Editorial »

Citizen Quotes Opinion Page #11

Here you'll find fresh and interesting quotes from the news wire collected automatically by our smart bots...

The State of the Union speech has been canceled because she doesnt want to hear the truth. Shes afraid of the truth.

President Trump

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

Iworked with the Chinese, now, its sort of come down to a trade war. The last thing we need with anybody, is a trade war.

Colin Powell

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

We talk about technology. Several hundred million dollars for the technology to scan the cars coming through the ports of entry and that is to detect guns, its like an electronic dog almost to detect drugs, guns and contraband.

Nancy Pelosi

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

I am not going to do anything that I think is wrong, and I will not be bullied into doing anything, I think, is wrong by anybody, whether it be editorial boards or Congress or the president. Im going to do what I think is right.

Dick Durbin

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

Theres nothing Id rather do than to have Russia friendly as opposed to the way they are right now, wouldnt it be nice if we actually go along with as an example Russia? Im all for it.

President Trump

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

Little did I know that it appears that they were all in it together, i mean, Rosenstein, Comey, Mueller, McCabe, the whole crowd, and that they were out to get this president, no matter what. I dont think they sincerely believed anything about Russia. This is our worst nightmare, that someone with that kind of power would then decide to go after the president. I mean, its a coup. Its an attempted coup by Comey and his crowd. And that the evidence is all there. I take.

John Dowd

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

Its not happened in my experience.

Rod Rosenstein

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

The women and children on the border that are trying to seek refuge and seek opportunity in the United States of America with nothing but the shirt on their backs are acting more American than any person who seeks to keep them out ever will be.

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

I think we all have recipes in our lives that have emotion attached to them.

Dan Rooney

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

I swear today, under oath, before the Senate and the nation, before my family, and God, I am innocent of this charge.

Judge Kavanaugh

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

I don’t question that Dr. Ford was sexually assaulted at some time and at some place, but it was not me.

Judge Kavanaugh

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

I hope the American people can see through this sham – that you knew about it and you held it, you had no intention of protecting Dr. Ford, none!She’s as much of a victim as you are.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

If you wanted an FBI investigation you could have come to us, what you want to do is destroy this guy’s life, hold this seat open and hope you win in 2020.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

I would never do to them what you’ve done to this guy, this is the most unethical sham since I’ve been in politics. If you really wanted to know the truth, you sure as hell wouldn’t have done what you did to this guy.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

You had no intention of protecting Dr. Ford, none!She’s as much of a victim as you are.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

It is Judge Kavanaugh who is seeking a lifetime appointment to the Supreme Court, and who, I think, now bears the burden of disproving these allegations, rather than Dr. Ford and Ms. Ramirez.

Chris Coons

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

I just can’t believe I pulled this off after you know, what the season’s gone through, and it’s been tough, i’ve had a not-so-easy couple years, and I worked my way back and I couldn’t have done it without the help of everyone around me. Some of the players I saw after, on the 18th green, some knew what I was struggling with…it was really special to see them there.

Tiger Woods

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

Semiautomatic rifles are widely possessed.

Supreme Court

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

Former Vice PresidentJoseph R. Bidenassailed PresidentTrump’s supporters during a speech Saturday at the annual Human Rights Campaign dinner in Washington, lamenting that ‘virulent people’ and the ‘dregs of society’ still had a friend in the White House.

The Washington Times

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

I have never done anything like what the accuser describes – to her or to anyone, because this never happened, I had no idea who was making this accusation until she identified herself yesterday.

Brett Kavanaugh

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

Very frankly, it’s a party of a lot of very different voices right now.

Leon Panetta

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

We’re at the point now where kids are being asked to spray paint over signs with the name of Christ, just let that sink in.

Ryan Gatti

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

We have a signed contract, i got a phone call from a school official Friday morning while I was having my quiet time and drinking coffee.

Billy Weatherall

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

This is something I believe in, this is what my faith is all about. This is something I cannot and will not compromise on.

Billy Weatherall

Found on FOX News
2 years ago

Opinion

Discuss these news quotations with the community:

0 Comments

    Quote of the Day Today's Quote | Archive

    Would you like us to send you a FREE inspiring quote delivered to your inbox daily?

    Please enter your email address:

    Citation

    Use the citation below to add this quote to your bibliography:

    Style:MLAChicagoAPA

    "Citizen Quotes." Quotes.net. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 1 Mar. 2021. <https://www.quotes.net/citizen-quotes/Opinion+Quotes>.

    We need you!

    Help build the largest human-edited quotes collection on the web!

    Quiz

    Are you a quotes master?

    »
    In which movie does this quote appear: "Let me tell you something my friend. Hope is a dangerous thing. Hope can drive a man insane." ?
    • A. Shawshank Redemption
    • B. Mission: Impossible
    • C. Blues Brothers
    • D. Die Hard