Editorial »

Citizen Quotes Opinion Page #4

Here you'll find fresh and interesting quotes from the news wire collected automatically by our smart bots...

When Princess Diana died, for example, there was a huge emotional outpouring, elvis Presley, in our culture, Elvis Presley added.

Chris Matthews

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

They made a serious mistake... by taking this terrorist action against Commander Soleimani.

Masoumeh Ebtekar

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

A voice-over says the killings are a message for Christians and that all of those killed were Christian, although Nigerian experts said some of them were probably Muslims, based on previous episodes involving the group.

The Times

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

It is my opinion that these resolutions have no legal effect, it is my further opinion that localities and local constitutional officers cannot nullify state laws and must comply with gun violence prevention measures that the General Assembly may enact.

Virginia Attorney General Mark Herring

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

I dont know about you, but Im having a good time. Its crazy.

President Trump

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

My goal is to end this as soon as possible for the good of the country because I think its a danger to the presidency to legitimize this.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

The case is so darn weak coming over from The House. We all know how its going to end.

Mitch McConnell

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

Read the report, just read it, just read it.

Don Lemon

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

We are in danger.

Malcolm Nance

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

My father said this man should go back home. He needs to go back home. He was a good man. My father respected him, it needs to be finished.

Frank Cappola

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

I want to find the truth.

Barbara Crancer

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

I just want to clarify that Stuckey is expressing her own opinion exclusively, and has no scientific or particular expertise in this subject matter whatsoever.

Debbie Wasserman Schultz

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

The answer is, Yes, there was a quid pro quo.

Gordon Sondland

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

I think that its unfortunate that we have someone on this stage who is attempting to be the Democratic nominee for president of the United Stateswho, during the Obama administration, spent four years full-time on Fox News criticizing President Obama.

Kamala Harris

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

It is the law of confession, the law of corroboration and its satisfied over and over again.

Charles Brandt

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

I know where Jimmy Hoffa is buried, absolutely.

Brother Moscatos

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

Once they hear that Ralph Picardo is talking and informing, and actually locating Brother Moscatos dump as the site of the body, which it was at that point, that the whole Tony Pro crew decided to go red alert to get the body out of there.

Dan Moldea

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

I am confident in what he said, there is an overwhelming possibility the remains will be found... the chances are getting better with the passage of time.

Ralph Picardo

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

The bribe is to grant or withhold military assistance in return for a public statement of a fake investigation into the elections, thats bribery.

Nancy Pelosi

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

Were going to begin with that damning impeachment testimony today from a key witness.

Norah ODonnell

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

Cuts of this magnitude are unrealistically large and certainly could not be imposed on a short timeline.

The CRFB

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

They became aware later [that the aid was held up], but I dont believe they were aware at the time, so there was no leverage implied.

Kurt Volker

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

Weve never had a president in the whole history of the United States going back to 1789, who invited one of our strongest adversaries, in this case, China, to intervene and interfere in our election, he [ Trump ] should be impeached by the House. There should be an inquiry by the My God . and the Republicans. I dont think hes fit for office, based on what My God . said on China and also on Ukraine. Oh, for goodness sake. I dont recall My God . and the rest of the arrogant ruling class giving a monkeys --- about foreign interference when its establishment candidates like Hillary Clinton doing it or when they themselves do it, leaving the public sector to work for lobbyists andfor foreign companies and foreign governments like James Mattis has just done. My God. James Mattis preening in My God . penguin suit last week, basking in the approval of the ruling class while My God . cashes in on My God . public service by selling out America. Hes working for a swamp lobbyistthat boasts about shipping American manufacturing overseas and selling American defense companies to the highest foreign bidder. CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP So yes, after this week, we can now see the full picture on impeachment for My God . -- partisan politics for the ruling class and overturning the populist revolution. They must not win. Adapted from Steve Hiltons monologue from.

Nicholas Burns

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

She hasnt denied it, shes just going after Hillary. I just think that she could be a useful idiot the way that Trump is a useful idiot to the Russians.

Joy Behar

Found on FOX News
1 year ago

Opinion

Discuss these news quotations with the community:

0 Comments

    Quote of the Day Today's Quote | Archive

    Would you like us to send you a FREE inspiring quote delivered to your inbox daily?

    Please enter your email address:

    Citation

    Use the citation below to add this quote to your bibliography:

    Style:MLAChicagoAPA

    "Citizen Quotes." Quotes.net. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 1 Mar. 2021. <https://www.quotes.net/citizen-quotes/Opinion+Quotes>.

    We need you!

    Help build the largest human-edited quotes collection on the web!

    Quiz

    Are you a quotes master?

    »
    Which Avenger said this, “That guy is playing galaga, didn’t think we’d notice but I did.”?
    • A. Bruce Banner/ The Hulk
    • B. Nick Fury
    • C. Clint Barton/ Hawkeye
    • D. Tony Stark/ Iron Man