Editorial »

Citizen Quotes Opinion

Here you'll find fresh and interesting quotes from the news wire collected automatically by our smart bots...

The Senate Democrats just engaged in one of the most cynical displays of partisanship I have ever seen in the U.S. Senate, they let Pelosi blow up a bipartisan agreement.

Brian Riedl

Found on FOX News
2 hours ago

Opinion

We had a private conversation, but he (President Trump) said, Were gonna do the right thing and You have my support, all of our support, logistically, and otherwise, he (Trump) said everything that I could have hoped for. Every single thing he said, they followed through on.

Gavin Newsom

Found on FOX News
14 days ago

Opinion

Donald Trump must be defeated, and I will do everything in my power to make that happen, on Sunday night, in the first one-on-one debate of this campaign, the American people will have the opportunity to see which candidate is best positioned to accomplish that goal. ... I very much look forward to the debate in Arizona with my friend, Joe Biden.

Bernie Sanders

Found on FOX News
16 days ago

Opinion

Tomorrow voters in states all across the nation will head to the polls for Super Tuesday. Not Super Thursday. Oh, he said, Super Thursday. You cant do these things, hes constantly naming the wrong state. Its great to be in the state of Ohio. No, no, no. Im sorry. Youre in North Carolina.

President Trump

Found on FOX News
24 days ago

Opinion

The world is sitting on its hands and watching the destruction of Idlib, i am confident if the world, led by the United States, pushed back against Iran, Russia, and [ Syrian President Bashar ] Assad that they would stand down, paving the way for political negotiations to end this war in Syria.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
27 days ago

Opinion

We havent had an unemployment rate this low for this long in 50 years.

Norah ODonnell

Found on FOX News
28 days ago

Opinion

Although I was listening to him, I just felt something inside of me say, Just have hope and have faith. It didnt matter to me that she was 21 weeks and four days. I didnt care.

Lyla Stensrud

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

The dinner has a serious message, but we also believe it is as important as ever to be able to laugh at ourselves, as well as at the people we cover, id argue that humor is more important now than ever.

Jon Karl

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

The total collapse of his life is really sort of extraordinary, frankly, I feel kind of snookered, because I took him seriously.

Jeffrey Toobin

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

The worst-case scenario? We compromise deeply, and we end up getting a public option. Is that a nightmare? I dont think so.

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

I think this is the point in the conversation where we have to really stress that the moderate versus progressive divide is very relative, every single one of these candidates -- almost every single one of these candidates has put together a platform that is far more progressive than what the Obama administration was able to accomplish.

Reporter Scott Detrow

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

By the time the vote was taken in the Judiciary Committee to impeach Richard Nixon, the country understood it and they agreed with it, this should be a healing effort, not a divisive effort, if it happens.

Zoe Lofgren

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

I certainly feel the urge [to run], because I ... feel like the 2016 election was really an odd time, anodd outcome.

Hillary Clinton

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

Id like to have them released, no, it gives me no pause ... if Russia or China or any other country has those emails, I mean, to be honest with you, Id love to see them.

Donald Trump

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

I dont know what Hunter Biden has to do with the phone call.

Cory Booker

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

The Ladies Secret Society: History of Courageous Women of Iran.

Manda Zand Ervin

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

When Princess Diana died, for example, there was a huge emotional outpouring, elvis Presley, in our culture, Elvis Presley added.

Chris Matthews

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

They made a serious mistake... by taking this terrorist action against Commander Soleimani.

Masoumeh Ebtekar

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

A voice-over says the killings are a message for Christians and that all of those killed were Christian, although Nigerian experts said some of them were probably Muslims, based on previous episodes involving the group.

The Times

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

It is my opinion that these resolutions have no legal effect, it is my further opinion that localities and local constitutional officers cannot nullify state laws and must comply with gun violence prevention measures that the General Assembly may enact.

Virginia Attorney General Mark Herring

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

I dont know about you, but Im having a good time. Its crazy.

President Trump

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

My goal is to end this as soon as possible for the good of the country because I think its a danger to the presidency to legitimize this.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

The case is so darn weak coming over from The House. We all know how its going to end.

Mitch McConnell

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

Read the report, just read it, just read it.

Don Lemon

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

Quote of the Day Today's Quote | Archive

Would you like us to send you a FREE inspiring quote delivered to your inbox daily?

Please enter your email address:

Citation

Use the citation below to add this quote to your bibliography:

Style:MLAChicagoAPA

"Citizen Quotes." Quotes.net. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 28 Mar. 2020. <https://www.quotes.net/citizen.php>.

We need you!

Help build the largest human-edited quotes collection on the web!