Editorial »

Citizen Quotes Opinion

Here you'll find fresh and interesting quotes from the news wire collected automatically by our smart bots...

I dont know what Hunter Biden has to do with the phone call.

Cory Booker

Found on FOX News
14 hours ago

Opinion

The Ladies Secret Society: History of Courageous Women of Iran.

Manda Zand Ervin

Found on FOX News
4 days ago

Opinion

When Princess Diana died, for example, there was a huge emotional outpouring, elvis Presley, in our culture, Elvis Presley added.

Chris Matthews

Found on FOX News
14 days ago

Opinion

They made a serious mistake... by taking this terrorist action against Commander Soleimani.

Masoumeh Ebtekar

Found on FOX News
14 days ago

Opinion

A voice-over says the killings are a message for Christians and that all of those killed were Christian, although Nigerian experts said some of them were probably Muslims, based on previous episodes involving the group.

The Times

Found on FOX News
22 days ago

Opinion

It is my opinion that these resolutions have no legal effect, it is my further opinion that localities and local constitutional officers cannot nullify state laws and must comply with gun violence prevention measures that the General Assembly may enact.

Virginia Attorney General Mark Herring

Found on FOX News
28 days ago

Opinion

I dont know about you, but Im having a good time. Its crazy.

President Trump

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

My goal is to end this as soon as possible for the good of the country because I think its a danger to the presidency to legitimize this.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

The case is so darn weak coming over from The House. We all know how its going to end.

Mitch McConnell

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

Read the report, just read it, just read it.

Don Lemon

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

Arepublic, if we can keep Nancy Pelosis rendition of it.

Benjamin Franklin

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

We are in danger.

Malcolm Nance

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

My father said this man should go back home. He needs to go back home. He was a good man. My father respected him, it needs to be finished.

Frank Cappola

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

I want to find the truth.

Barbara Crancer

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

I just want to clarify that Stuckey is expressing her own opinion exclusively, and has no scientific or particular expertise in this subject matter whatsoever.

Debbie Wasserman Schultz

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

The answer is, Yes, there was a quid pro quo.

Gordon Sondland

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

I think that its unfortunate that we have someone on this stage who is attempting to be the Democratic nominee for president of the United Stateswho, during the Obama administration, spent four years full-time on Fox News criticizing President Obama.

Kamala Harris

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

It is the law of confession, the law of corroboration and its satisfied over and over again.

Charles Brandt

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

I know where Jimmy Hoffa is buried, absolutely.

Brother Moscatos

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

Once they hear that Ralph Picardo is talking and informing, and actually locating Brother Moscatos dump as the site of the body, which it was at that point, that the whole Tony Pro crew decided to go red alert to get the body out of there.

Dan Moldea

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

I am confident in what he said, there is an overwhelming possibility the remains will be found... the chances are getting better with the passage of time.

Ralph Picardo

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

The bribe is to grant or withhold military assistance in return for a public statement of a fake investigation into the elections, thats bribery.

Nancy Pelosi

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

Were going to begin with that damning impeachment testimony today from a key witness.

Norah ODonnell

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

Cuts of this magnitude are unrealistically large and certainly could not be imposed on a short timeline.

The CRFB

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

Quote of the Day Today's Quote | Archive

Would you like us to send you a FREE inspiring quote delivered to your inbox daily?

Please enter your email address:

Citation

Use the citation below to add this quote to your bibliography:

Style:MLAChicagoAPA

"Citizen Quotes." Quotes.net. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 24 Jan. 2020. <https://www.quotes.net/citizen.php>.

We need you!

Help build the largest human-edited quotes collection on the web!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Quotes

»