Editorial »

Citizen Quotes Opinion

Here you'll find fresh and interesting quotes from the news wire collected automatically by our smart bots...

The polls today show you with a sizable national lead, a lead in a lot of the states that are critical in the Electoral College, i wonder, where do you think the race stands at this moment? What keeps you up at night as you look ahead? And can you maintain this advantage without campaigning in a traditional way, especially this fall when voters begin to really tune in?

NBC News

Found on FOX News
5 days ago

Opinion

I put those boys in danger of death by calling the cops.

Mitchell Erickson

Found on FOX News
11 days ago

Opinion

Hitler was a man of his time. Usama bin Laden was a man of his time.

Nikole Hannah-Jones

Found on FOX News
12 days ago

Opinion

Mr. Brooks, keep breathing. keep breathing for me.

Officer Rolfe

Found on FOX News
18 days ago

Opinion

Why am I here?Why is there something instead of nothing ? Thats the most fundamental question of all.

Jesus Christ

Found on FOX News
18 days ago

Opinion

If you want to fly the American flag, just tell me how many you need and youll have them.

Gary Eckels

Found on FOX News
22 days ago

Opinion

Its also an assault on our democracy.

Glenn Kessler

Found on FOX News
26 days ago

Opinion

I think that working-class Georgians, a group that is largely people of color, are being sacrificed to the states economy, largely.

Amanda Mull

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

Any comments placing the blamefor where we are, on thesituation, on the backs of themen and women of this policedepartment that are puttingtheir lives on the line, Neil Cavuto of Fox News, Ithink is disgraceful and [ they ] shouldbe ashamed of themselves.

Police Commissioner Dermot Shea

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

Stop hiding behind the First Amendment.

Don Lemon

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

Even the president himself was not able to offer clarity about what crime was committed. I mean hes talking about people should go to jail. He has coined yet another phrase, Obamagate, to talk about this. And he hasnt talked about what hes talking about, and that doesnt matter sometimes.

Associated Press

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

So theyre really trying to put pressure on media organizations to not cover this incredulously and to really take a skeptical look at all of this.

Abby Phillip

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

With Mr. Biden leading President Trump in the polls, the former vice president and other Democratic leaders are racing to assemble a new governing agenda that meets the extraordinary times and they agree it must be far bolder than anything the party establishment has embraced before.

The Times

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

Youre nothing to me.

Tara Reade

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

The intent is ... if someone dies with COVID-19 we are counting that.

Deborah Birx

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

Those months I spent traveling meeting and connecting with people in cities across the globe drove home the idea that what we have in common is deep and real and cant be messed with.

Michelle Obamas

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

Hey, were sending a couple of guys over. Hope youll talk to them.

Michael Flynn

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

I told the governor of Georgia, Brian Kemp, that I disagree strongly with his decision to open certain facilities which are in violation of the Phase I guidelines for the incredible people of Georgia.

President Trump

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

Hes been so attentive to the scientific literature and the details and the data, i think his ability to analyze and integrate data that comes out of his long history in business has really been a real benefit during these discussions about medical issues.

Deborah Birx

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

The Senate Democrats just engaged in one of the most cynical displays of partisanship I have ever seen in the U.S. Senate, they let Pelosi blow up a bipartisan agreement.

Brian Riedl

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

We had a private conversation, but he (President Trump) said, Were gonna do the right thing and You have my support, all of our support, logistically, and otherwise, he (Trump) said everything that I could have hoped for. Every single thing he said, they followed through on.

Gavin Newsom

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

Donald Trump must be defeated, and I will do everything in my power to make that happen, on Sunday night, in the first one-on-one debate of this campaign, the American people will have the opportunity to see which candidate is best positioned to accomplish that goal. ... I very much look forward to the debate in Arizona with my friend, Joe Biden.

Bernie Sanders

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

Tomorrow voters in states all across the nation will head to the polls for Super Tuesday. Not Super Thursday. Oh, he said, Super Thursday. You cant do these things, hes constantly naming the wrong state. Its great to be in the state of Ohio. No, no, no. Im sorry. Youre in North Carolina.

President Trump

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

The world is sitting on its hands and watching the destruction of Idlib, i am confident if the world, led by the United States, pushed back against Iran, Russia, and [ Syrian President Bashar ] Assad that they would stand down, paving the way for political negotiations to end this war in Syria.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

Quote of the Day Today's Quote | Archive

Would you like us to send you a FREE inspiring quote delivered to your inbox daily?

Please enter your email address:

Citation

Use the citation below to add this quote to your bibliography:

Style:MLAChicagoAPA

"Citizen Quotes." Quotes.net. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 7 Jul 2020. <https://www.quotes.net/citizen.php>.

We need you!

Help build the largest human-edited quotes collection on the web!