Editorial »

Citizen Quotes Opinion

Here you'll find fresh and interesting quotes from the news wire collected automatically by our smart bots...

We are on your side, we stand with you together, its really designed to strike fear into people at a moment when fear is something weve got way too much of in this country.

Richard Durbin

Found on FOX News
1 day ago

Opinion

The Donald Trump administrations cruelty runs bone-deep. A Elizabeth Warren administration will not rip families apart to try and score political points, the aim is to scare immigrant communities. ... And so, hes going to... do these raids which is a crime against humanity.

Elizabeth Warren

Found on FOX News
1 day ago

Opinion

No one is above the law [ and ] everybody ought to be held accountable.

Pete Buttigieg

Found on FOX News
1 day ago

Opinion

Its really designed to strike fear into people at a moment when fear is something weve got way too much of in this country.

Pete Buttigieg

Found on FOX News
1 day ago

Opinion

The aim is to scare immigrant communities. ... And so, hes going to... do these raids which is a crime against humanity, we are on your side, we stand with you together.

Kamala Harris

Found on FOX News
1 day ago

Opinion

This president has been credibly accused of committing multiple crimes, including colluding with a foreign government to interfere with our election.

Ilhan Omar

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

The remarks from the occupant of our White House --I will always refer to him as the occupant as he is only occupying space, and does not embody the grace, the empathy, the compassion, the integrity that that office requires and that the American people deserve.

Ayanna Pressley

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

This president is illegitimate.

Ayanna Pressley

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

I started thinking about my years of experience with progesterone, and how Id used progesterone to try to prevent miscarriage.

George Delgadowas

Found on FOX News
7 days ago

Opinion

When somebody comes across the border, we should not criminalize desperation, to treat that as a civil violation, criminalize desperation.

Julian Castro

Found on FOX News
20 days ago

Opinion

Virtually every significant agency action is vulnerable to the kinds of allegations the Court credits today, it is not difficult for political opponents of executive actions to generate controversy with accusations of pretext, deceit, and illicit motives.

Justice Thomas

Found on FOX News
20 days ago

Opinion

After researching the organization online, it was quickly discovered that the organization restricted membership to certain persons, army values and policy prevent discrimination against gender or sexual orientation within Boy Scout troops ranks, which in turn led to the first-level reviewer denying the request.

The National Guard

Found on FOX News
22 days ago

Opinion

It was not until after receiving the letter from the groups attorneys that the issue was raised to the appropriate level for a legal and full staff review, there, it was determined that granting a tour to the organization would not violate policy and should be permitted. The decision has been reversed and the tour is being granted.

The National Guard

Found on FOX News
22 days ago

Opinion

Requiring a Christian code of conduct does not equal improper discrimination, christian churches and organizations have never allowed their own members to promote views that are opposed to the clear teachings and values of the Bible.

John Stemberger

Found on FOX News
22 days ago

Opinion

The idea that Christian boys would be banned strictly because of their religious beliefs is not only ludicrous, but its also illegal. CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP The bottom line is that the original decision was still discrimination against these boys and their families because of their religion, that is simply un-American, un-Constitutional, and just morally wrong.

John Stemberger

Found on FOX News
22 days ago

Opinion

For NEMO Equipment to reinvent their supply lines will taketwoyears.

Maggie Hassan

Found on FOX News
22 days ago

Opinion

I know the cost of war! i will end the regime change wars taking the money that weve been wasting on these wars and weapons and investing it in serving the needs of our people.

Tulsi Gabbard

Found on FOX News
22 days ago

Opinion

So heres what to watch for. If the Iranians follow through on their threat to starting reaching again at higher levels to basically take their enrichment program to a kind of a nuclear level in terms of a weapons grade production, Israels in a world of hurt, so the best thing the president can do is stop that. And how do you stop that to make Iran understand youre not going to let that happen? I think you should put their oil refineries on our target list, and that he should look at sinking the Iranian Navy if they attack shipping again.

Lindsey Graham

Found on FOX News
27 days ago

Opinion

We as a nation have not yet truly acknowledged and grappled with racism and white supremacy that has tainted this countrys founding, it continues to persist in those deep racial disparities and inequalities today.

Cory Booker

Found on FOX News
28 days ago

Opinion

When Im talking for reparations, Im talking about those left behind, but Im actually talking to my white brothers and sisters, you need this more than we do. You need this for your soul. You need this to be able to look black persons in the eye and say, I acknowledge the mistake, and I want to be part of the solution to repair that damage.

Eugene Taylor Sutton

Found on FOX News
28 days ago

Opinion

I wont be silenced, i fought for the freedom of speech. I have a father who served in the Army. My daughter serves in the Army. My wife served in the Navy and we all believe in serving God, serving our country, serving our communities.

Pastor Dupree

Found on FOX News
29 days ago

Opinion

Its the last lesson of the year.

Courtesy Rob Shutt

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

If were successful, the number of people waiting for asylum in Mexico will decrease, if we fail, and if we dont get the results, well, were not going to have solid arguments to propose a different path.

Foreign Minister Ebrard

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

We absolutely need criminal justice reform and an end to the war on drugs and an end of the prohibition on marijuana and an expungement of the arrest record of everyone caught for possession of marijuana.

Beto ORourke

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

Quote of the Day Today's Quote | Archive

Would you like us to send you a FREE inspiring quote delivered to your inbox daily?

Please enter your email address:

Citation

Use the citation below to add this quote to your bibliography:

Style:MLAChicagoAPA

"Citizen Quotes." Quotes.net. STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 19 Jul 2019. <https://www.quotes.net/citizen.php>.

We need you!

Help build the largest human-edited quotes collection on the web!