Editorial »

Citizen Quotes Opinion Page #27

Here you'll find fresh and interesting quotes from the news wire collected automatically by our smart bots...

This is an example of how absurd political correctness has become, christmas is a federal holiday. It has a special place in the heart of the American people.

Tim Wildmon

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

I don't think it's good for the country to have a former president undermine a current president.

President George W. Bush

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

I would not advise people who feel strongly or are concerned about some of the issues that have been raised during the course of the campaign -- I wouldn't advise them to be silent.

President Obama

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

The goal is never to shut down a business. The goal is to rehabilitate.

Labor Commissioner Brad Avakian

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

Somebody yelled, ‘That’s one of those white boy Trump supporters,’ i said, what does that have to do with this? We’re talking about insurance here.

David Wilcox

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

Hillary has worked very long and very hard over a long period of time.

The New York businessman

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

One of the major reasons Iam running is to reform our broken tax code, who better to fix it then someone who knows just how crazy it is?

Donald Trump

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

What might compel [action], especially in this era of populism, is this broader sense of how much some folks are getting away with, lawfully or not.

Sage Eastman

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

I didn’t think I’d ever be talking to the principal over a chicken nugget, that’s not something a parent ever imagines.

Carrie Koller Waller

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

My main concern was they suspended him so quickly before getting all the facts, but I’m happy with how the principal reacted.

Carrie Koller Waller

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

I couldn’t believe it. I literally couldn’t believe it.

Gene Lingerfelt

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

That particular bag was filled with all of my cords – charger cords, computer power cords – in some airports like Heathrow – I always get stopped.

Gene Lingerfelt

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

Justin Bieber is no longer a fan of the roaring masses.

Fox News

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

If he keeps pushing his fans away.

Danny Zelisko

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

If Justin Bieber wants to control Justin Bieber audiences.

David Fishof

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

If you like your doctor, you will be able to keep your doctor, period. If you like your health care plan, you'll be able to keep your health care plan, period.

The President

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

One of the fears that I hear from Russians is that somehow the United States wants Russia to be weak. That could not be farther from the truth. Our goal is to help strengthen Russia. We see Russia with the strong culture, with the incredible intellectual capital that Russia has, as a leader in the 21st century. And we sometimes feel like we believe more in your future than sometimes Russians do.

Hillary Clinton

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

A new era has come to our shores, a time where government finds it acceptable to suppress the freedom of religion even to the extent of requesting a minister’s sermons, as an ordained minister, I know that this is not merely an assault on the messenger, but on the very message of our Sacred Scriptures.

Emir Caner

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

What the government fails to recognize is that ministers of the Gospel are not hirelings of the state, but ambassadors for our Lord.

Emir Caner

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

I knew none of these songs before meeting Mac, and now I just love listening to him sing them.

Emily Farmer

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

We were instant friends.

Emily Farmer

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

The whole purpose of this campaign is to open people’s eyes and let them see what these words mean and how hurtful they can be.

Haley Kroll

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

We want everyone to feel included, and we want our language to reflect that.

Haley Kroll

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

That’s right! and do you know how they knew each other?

State John Kerry

Found on FOX News
4 years ago

Opinion

Discuss these news quotations with the community:

0 Comments

    Quote of the Day Today's Quote | Archive

    Would you like us to send you a FREE inspiring quote delivered to your inbox daily?

    Please enter your email address:

    Citation

    Use the citation below to add this quote to your bibliography:

    Style:MLAChicagoAPA

    "Citizen Quotes." Quotes.net. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 28 Jan. 2021. <https://www.quotes.net/citizen-quotes/Opinion+Quotes>.

    We need you!

    Help build the largest human-edited quotes collection on the web!

    Our awesome collection of

    Promoted Quotes

    »

    Quiz

    Are you a quotes master?

    »
    What movie is this sentence taken from? "You're gonna need a bigger boat."
    • A. Jaws
    • B. Dead Calm
    • C. Titanic
    • D. All is Lost