Editorial »

Citizen Quotes Opinion

Here you'll find fresh and interesting quotes from the news wire collected automatically by our smart bots...

If it works, stick with it.

Todd Lane

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

They would never go back-to-back-to-back-to-back with the events if it was a common double.

Todd Lane

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

The vast majority of transmission is occurring through unvaccinated individuals.

Rochelle Walensky

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

One of the firefighters who was with me, who actually retired … due to burns on his legs, he was there digging for weeks with us. He actually passed away two years ago, but … he was not registered. And because he was not an active firefighter, it was very hard to get his claims in because the paperwork wasn't done.

Andrew Ansbro

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

My son is the reason why Im here.

Shay Pilnik of Stamford

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

We are against the boycott of Israel. We think that the corporations and companies selling commercial products should stay out of an issue that is far too complex for them to understand.

Shay Pilnik of Stamford

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

Im not usually a Ben Jerrys ice cream fan, and I heard about the 10 percent, i dont even live around here, but if I were to ever get a pint of ice cream it would be from this store.

Zoe Goldstein

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

I dont even live around here, but if I were to ever get a pint of ice cream it would be from this store.

Zoe Goldstein

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

We couldnt sit back and watch without speaking up.

Joel Gasman

Found on FOX News
2 days ago

Opinion

I understand now more than ever it is not OK just to stand up to justice inequity, we must all be actively anti-racists.

Indya Kincannon

Found on FOX News
1 month ago

Opinion

It’s thought the two may have met through their respective secret services in the former East Germany, but the official line is that they only made contact later, in St. Petersburg, after both had changed profession.

Matthias Warnig

Found on FOX News
2 months ago

Opinion

He lost a lot of African Americans, by the tens of millions, when he said America is not a racist nation.

Van Jones

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

We know there is more work to be done to ensure the bad apples do not define all officers — the vast majority of whom put on the uniform each day with integrity and servant hearts, we must all come together to help repair the tenuous relationship between law enforcement and Black and minority Americans.

Tim Scott

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

OK, so we’re demonizing white kids. Why don’t you just say it? we are using language that makes them feel less than, for nothing that they are personally responsible for.

Paul Rossi

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

We have an opportunity for justice to prevail.

Congresswoman Waters

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

Don’t mention Joe being involved, it’s only when u are face to face, I know u know that but they are paranoid.

Tony Bobulinski

Found on FOX News
3 months ago

Opinion

I saw a man terrified, scared, and begging for his life. It wasn't right. He was suffering. He was in pain. He cried for his mom.

Darnella Frazier

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

We took the fight to ISIL in both Iraq and Syria, not with American battalions but with local forces backed by our equipment and our advisors and, importantly, our Special Forces, the bottom line is we are breaking the back of ISIL. We’re taking away its safe havens. And we’ve accomplished all this at a cost of $10 billion over two years, which is the same amount that we used to spend in one month at the height of the Iraq War.

President Obama

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

It was something that absolutely would torture him.

Tyler Bayless

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

If you're sitting back, and you get frustrated with what you're watching or ... you think, ‘what can I do?’ you may be a good candidate -- or you may know somebody who would be a good candidate. ... Pick up the phone, call us. I’ll talk to them.

Leader McCarthy

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

This is a state of emergency humanitarian crisis. All hands on deck. Where is everybody? The pandemic? Oh, we can't go out and do outreach work for a year, i mean, what a joke. So the difference is boots on the ground every day. We're treating this as it should be, as a humanitarian crisis.

Andrea Suarez

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

How refreshing, how human, how compassionate, how American.

Don Lemon

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

In June, these were nonviolent protesters, racially mixed, a lot of young people fueled by the Black Lives Matter movement, those outraged by the death of George Floyd, a Black man killed under the knee of a White police officer in Minnesota. There was no violence there ... And the Biden White House has made it clear that they think that the threat posed by domestic terrorism is equal to that posed by international terror groups like ISIS, which is such a sobering thought that fellow Americans could be perceived as such a dangerous threat to their countrymen and women.

An AP reporter

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

I felt bad for the clerks who are going to have to read it. But it’s just so important, so often we rush these massive bills that are hundreds, thousands of pages long. You don’t have time. Nobody has time to read them.

Ron Johnson

Found on FOX News
4 months ago

Opinion

Discuss these news quotations with the community:

0 Comments

    Quote of the Day Today's Quote | Archive

    Would you like us to send you a FREE inspiring quote delivered to your inbox daily?

    Please enter your email address:

    Citation

    Use the citation below to add this quote to your bibliography:

    Style:MLAChicagoAPA

    "Citizen Quotes." Quotes.net. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 1 Aug. 2021. <https://www.quotes.net/citizen-quotes/Opinion+Quotes>.

    We need you!

    Help build the largest human-edited quotes collection on the web!

    Browse Quotes.net

    Quiz

    Are you a quotes master?

    »
    What movie is this sentence taken from? "You're gonna need a bigger boat."
    • A. Dead Calm
    • B. All is Lost
    • C. Titanic
    • D. Jaws